ACTION LAB: DANGER ZONE COMICS IN STORES THIS WEEK New Releases for the week of June 5th, 2019

desonide lotion price in india Fresh off of last issue’s attack on the Oscars, Marcus ramps up his efforts to discredit Russell’s and Tiburon’s new team of Guardians. Utilizing one of Agent Bennet’s enslaved metas, … Read More

THE WORLD FRONT is Justice League meets The Fly Debuts on comiXology this week!

THE WORLD FRONT debuts on comiXology this May and is perfect for fans of Action Lab’s adventurous mature readers Danger Zone imprint. The series is a violent, dysfunctional superhero epic, with … Read More

%d bloggers like this: